April 11, 2015

Redlands Symphony Presents "65 Years of Grandeur"

Written by  Redlands Symphony
Rate this item
(0 votes)
Redlands Symphony Presents "65 Years of Grandeur" Redlands Symphony

The majesty of Beethoven’s epic Heroic Symphony brings our season to a stunning and powerful conclusion.

Special Artists: 

Jon Robertson, Conductor

Roberta Rust, Piano 

Program Preview: 

Ludwig van BEETHOVEN Coriolan Overture

Wolfgang Amadeus MOZART Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major, K. 488

Ludwig van BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 3 Eroica, op. 55

For more information visit Redlands Symphony.

Login to post comments


The Garcia Center for the Arts
536 W. 11th Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410

Tel: 909.381.1900

mailing address:

5500 University Parkway
Visual Arts Building, Rm. 308
San Bernardino, CA 92407

Stay Connected

Support the Arts, Donate Now